2012

Sunday 8th April
 

Sunday 22nd April
 

Sunday 29th April
 

Saturday 5th May
 

Sunday 20th May
 

Sunday 10th June
 

Saturday 16th June
 

Friday 29th June
 

Sunday 1st July
 

Sunday 22nd July
 

Sunday 5th August
 

Saturday 25th August
 

Sunday 26th August
 

Sunday 2nd September
 

Sunday 23rd September
 

Sunday 30th September
 

CAPRI CLUB NI EVENTS CALENDAR

Classic Ford Club of North Antrim Easter Sunday Display
Annual Easter Sunday display at the Manor Golf Club Hotel, Kilrea - view photos.

Sprucefield Classic Car Display
Sprucefield Shopping Centre, Lisburn - view photos.

Opening Season Run, Antrim Coast Road
Carrickfergus Castle to Royal Court Hotel, Portrush - view photos.

RSOC NI Regional Display, Bangor
Annual May Day weekend RSOC display at McKee Arena, Bangor sea front - view photos.

Capri Club barbeque and run from Antrim Forum
BBQ from midday then run starting from Antrim Forum - view photos.

Causeway Coast Ford Fair, Portrush
Annual Ford Fair, Dunluce Centre, Portrush - view photos.

Kilbroney Vintage & Classic Show
Kilbroney Forest Park, Rostrevor; approx. 1000 vehicles from clubs and individuals - view photos.

Waringstown Cavalcade
Display and cavalcade in Waringstown village, vehicles assemble from 5.00pm - view photos.

Capri Club Co. Down and Mournes Run
Visiting Kilbroney Forest Park for picnic lunch, finishing at Millbrook Lodge Hotel, Ballynahinch - view photos.

Capri Club Regional Display, Transport Museum, Cultra
Our main event of the year, 30+ Capris on display plus all classic Fords welcome - view photos.

Neal Egan Memorial Show, Sligo
Visit to the Neal Egan Memorial Classic Ford show, Sligo - Club display cancelled due to bad weather.

Summer Car Show, Newtownards
Thriving Life Church, Movilla Road, Newtownards. 12.30 - 5.00pm.

RSOC Ireland Regional Display, Colton Ford Dealership, Mullingar
The main event run by the RSOC in Southern Ireland - view photos.

RSOC NI Regional Display, The Outlet Centre, Banbridge
Awards presented in all RS categories including Capris - view photos.

Junction One Ford Show
Junction One retail complex, Antrim - view photos.

Capri Club End of Season Run
Run through Antrim Glens from Corrs Corner, with evening meal at Tullyglass Hotel, Ballymena - view photos.

 
Click here to view our Season Review photos.

©   Capri Club Northern Ireland
Registered Branch of  Capri Club International